Holiday Dates

The term-time dates for this academic year are listed below. Please visit the Derby City Council website for holiday dates beyond the current academic year.

 

FIVE INSET DAYS 2017/18

Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 9th July 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

INSET DAY MONDAY 4th SEPTEMBER 2017

Tuesday 5th September to Thursday 19th October

INSET DAY FRIDAY 20th OCTOBER 2017

Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 16th February

Monday 26th February to Friday 23rd March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 9th April to Thursday 24th May

INSET DAY FRIDAY 25th MAY 2018

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

INSET DAY MONDAY 9th JULY 2018 and MONDAY 23rd JULY 2018